Happy Birthday Tannyoooooo(:-
Took 2.4km run yesterday even when I'm sick.
I went totally out to breath after running a few rounds and breathed really loud.
For the first time ever, I felt like fainting =/
Anyway,
Sports Day tomorrow and its like such a wrong time.
On a Thursday? Who in the world will want to go school the next day?
But there will be so many things on friday, omg.
Geog project, bio & ss test, ART.
bless me.
My layouts got rejected cause it's just too complicted and there's no meaning.
so Mrs A gave me ideas (: and I have to re-do):
I'll be running for CCA relay tomorrow.
I hope I won't break down halfway, lol.
I'm still coughing like an ah pek
and my teeth hurts omgxzxxxz
Farewell on friday and my teeth better not hurt so I can eat (:
Okay, off I go :D